Club Information

  Membership Enquiries
  Contact Us
  Officers
  Staff
  Online Booking

Staff

Management Team

 

Paul Jennings

General Manager

gm@parkstoneyc.co.uk

 

 
 

Charlie Chapman

Haven & Yard Manager

havenmgr@parkstoneyc.co.uk
Marina and Deputy General Manager
Marina and Yard Operations
 
 

Michael Raymond

Financial Manager

miker@parkstoneyc.co.uk
Accounts and financial reporting
 
 

Stephen Housley

House Manager

bar@parkstoneyc.co.uk
Bar and Catering operations

Bar and Catering

 

Lucy Still

Head Waitress

catering@parkstoneyc.co.uk
Front of House Supervisor; Catering
 
 

Richard Dore

Head Chef

catering@parkstoneyc.co.uk
 
 
 

John Clarke

Sous Chef

catering@parkstoneyc.co.uk
 


Club and Office

 

Michele Byrne

Membership & Training Secretary

membership@parkstoneyc.co.uk
Members enquiries & applications, website, general office enquiries/admin & training bookings
 
 

Charlotte Bulloch

Events Co-ordinator

events@parkstoneyc.co.uk
Event planning and organisation, Club diary and bookings, general enquiries, regalia and website
 
 

Cathrine Pemberton

Accounts and Payroll Administrator

accounts@parkstoneyc.co.uk
Invoices, payments, payroll, account queries
 
 

Tracey Bain

Accounts

accounts2@parkstoneyc.co.uk
Account queries, invoicing


Haven and Yard

 

Tanya Perry

Haven Administrator

haven@parkstoneyc.co.uk
Marina and Yard reception and administration duties
 
 
 

Lisa Thornton

Haven Administrator

haven@parkstoneyc.co.uk
Marina and Yard reception and administration duties
 
   
 

Emma Cooper

Bosun, Sailing, Training and Racing

bosun@parkstoneyc.co.uk
sailing@parkstoneyc.co.uk
Sailing, training and racing event support, boat and equipment allocation
 
 
 

Jason Elms

Yard Foreman

jasone@parkstoneyc.co.uk
Supervises boat handling, storage and maintenance services
   
 

Gary Williams

Yard Hand & Boatman

haven@parkstoneyc.co.uk
 
 
 
 

Joseph Steventon

Yard Hand & Assistant Bosun

haven@parkstoneyc.co.uk

 
 
 

Ivor Bolton

Yard Hand & Boatman

haven@parkstoneyc.co.uk

 
 
 

Ian Dutfield

Engineer

haven@parkstoneyc.co.uk
Engine maintenance and repair